Member Contact Directory

Aschenbrenner, Susan

Payroll Manager
Washington State Patrol
PO Box 42602
Olympia, WA 98504-2602
Telephone: (360) 596-4031
Facsimile: (360) 586-4078
E-mail: susan.aschenbrenner@wsp.wa.gov

Boesenberg, John

Human Resources Director
State Board of Community & Technical Colleges-Information Technology
PO Box 42495
Olympia, WA 98504-2495
Telephone: (360) 704-4303
Facsimile: (360) 704-4415
E-mail: jboesenberg@sbctc.edu

Davila, Gail

Retirement Analyst
City of Bellevue
PO Box 90012
Bellevue, WA 98009-9012
Telephone: (425) 452-5253
Facsimile: (425) 452-4071
E-mail: gdavila@bellevuewa.gov

Dwyer, Kathleen

Director of Benefits & Work/Life
University of Washington
Benefits Office
3903 Brooklyn Ave. NE, Box 355660
Seattle, WA 98105
Telephone: (206) 543-2812
Facsimile: (206) 685-0343
E-mail: kdwyer@u.washington.edu

Freeman, Beverly

Benefits Administrator
Chelan County PUD 01
PO Box 1231
Wenatchee, WA 98807
Telephone: (509) 661-4448
Facsimile: (509) 665-7862
E-mail: Beverly.freeman@chelanpud.org

Gordon, Sheryl F.

Employee Benefits Manager
Green River College
12401 SE 320th St.
Auburn, WA 98092
Telephone: (253) 833-9111 ext 2600
Facsimile: (253) 288-3472
E-mail: sgordon@greenriver.edu

Guyton, Lynn

Payroll Retirement Specialist
Puyallup SD 003
109 E. Pioneer
Puyallup, WA 98371-0156
Telephone: (253) 841-8765
Facsimile: (253) 841-8692
E-mail: guytonfl@puyallup.k12.wa.us

Kwant, Maureen

Senior Systems Analyst
Washington School Information Processing Cooperative (WSIPC)
2121 W. Casino Road
Everett, WA 98024
Telephone: (425) 349-6465
Facsimile: (425) 349-6601
E-mail: mkwant@wsipc.org

Litchfield, Darrin

IT Specialist
WaTech
PO Box 41401
Olympia, WA 98504-1401
Telephone: (360) 407-9316
E-mail: darrin.litchfield@des.wa.gov

Ricchio, Mike

Assistant Director of Administrative Services
Department of Retirement Systems
PO Box 48380
Olympia, WA 98504-8380
Telephone: (360) 664-7227
Facsimile: (360) 753-1090
E-mail: miker@drs.wa.gov

Short, Mary Beth

Benefit, Payroll and Retirement Operations Services
King County
Chinook Building MS: CNK-ES-0240
401 Fifth Ave.
Seattle, WA 98104
Telephone: (206) 263-3189
Facsimile: (206) 296-7700
E-Mail: MaryBeth.Short@kingcounty.gov

Sick, Helen

Payroll Manager
Office of Accounting Services
Department of Social and Health Services
PO Box 45842
Olympia, WA 98504-5842
Telephone: (360) 664-5750
Facsimile: (360) 664-5715
E-mail: helen.sick@dshs.wa.gov

Winston, Chandra

Benefits Specialist
Port of Seattle
Pier 69
PO Box 1209
Seattle, WA 98111
Telephone: (206) 728-3441
Facsimile: (206) 728-3202
E-mail: winston.c@portseattle.org

Ylescupidez, Tess

Payroll Systems Coordinator
Pierce County
615 S. Ninth St., Suite 100
Tacoma, WA 98405
Telephone: (253) 798-7201
Facsimile: (253) 798-6699
E-mail: mylescu@co.pierce.wa.us

Advisory Committee